On The Move

Tomorrow morning I leave for Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada with Tom Sr.  I’ve been there before, but he hasn’t so it will be fun to take him to see the glorious, thunderous water.  From there we’ll head up to Toronto for a day and then on to our ultimate destination in Northern Ontario to seek out the northern lights.  I’ll post pics and get on with posting more about my trip to Ireland, Spain, France and England when I get back.

Cheers,

Tom

Leave a comment

Filed under travel

Leave a Reply

