Aliens

No, not the ones that legally or illegally come to our country, but the kind from outer space…

Dr. Edgar Mitchell, the sixth person to ever walk on the moon and NASA astronaut has been “out” about his belief of aliens for some time.  Recently he gave an interview to a radio station in the UK and the story has been picked up as if Mitchell was revealing his opinions for the first time.

Here is the radio interview:

Here is an older video:

As for me, I am really on the James Randi tip when it comes to aliens, miracles, etc…  show me the proof.  I currently believe it is probable that there is some kind of intelligent life forms on other planets.  There is, for a fact, other life forms as we have discovered bacteria on Mars.  I would ultimately categorize my attitude toward “aliens” as hopefully optimistic.  I’m not optimistic because I think aliens would be particularly helpful toward us, rather it is because I want to know everything.  I’m intellectually curious and being able to explore a literal new world of being would be overwhelmingly amazing.

Cheers,

Tom

1 Comment

Filed under Conspiracy, NASA, Science, Space

One response to “Aliens

  1. saronguardian

    I am a trance channel for a Seraphim Angel by the name of Saron. His purpose is to put people on or keep people on the pathway to ascension or enlightenment. I channel publicly weekly at the Ganesha Center in Las Vegas, NV. You can find my blog at:
    http://saronguardian.wordpress.com

    I love your blog!
    Thank you for doing what you do!

    Erik

Leave a Reply

